

Declaration of Candidates Elected by Acclamation

I, Ernie Epp, Senior Election Official for the Municipality of Killarney – Turtle Mountain, hereby declare the following candidates elected by acclamation.

Mayor

Smith, Janice

Councillors

Ericson, Greg

Ireland, Jane

Kemp, Joan

King, Gary

Pauls, Rick

LUD of Ninga Committee Members

Beard, William Tony

Epp, Edward

Pugh, Richard John

Ernie Epp

Senior Election Official

Municipality of Killarney – Turtle Mountain

Dated this 21st day of September, 2022.